Oh My Feather!

I’m a fan of feathers. So I gave it all out through this outfit which I wore to our Preschool class. I made sure I wore a colorful outfit… I guess I’ve mentioned in a previous post that this is one of my tactics to get the attention of the little geniuses…. 😉 It sure did!

I felt like I wanted to hit the beach right away because of all the bright and bold colors of this outfit! It truly takes out the gloominess of the rainy seasons ahead!

I borrowed my sister’s Feather/Tribal print top,which is really gorgeous by the way, paired it with her electric blue pedals, put on my trustee fedora, and paired it with matching feather earrings…. I feel like a modern Pocahontas on the run! Haha…. 😀

Don’t you just love the feather print detail on an Aztec background? Awesome! 😉

Cute Feather Earrings at a cheap price! They represent the Philippine Flag colors, have you noticed?

I’ve had these wedges since I was high school! I did not really wear them because I was really boyish before! Unbelievable? Now you’ve heard everything! Haha!;)

FEDORA:Black Sheep, Feather Earrings:STUD, Yellow Top:Space, Feather/Tribal print top:Onion Laundry, Electric Blue Pedals:Zara, Bracelet:from a friend, Watch:STAMPS, Bag:Kipling(Fake), Strappy Wedges:Rusty Lopez.

So, what do you think of my look? 🙂

Leave a Reply

