Gone on a Tribal Date

Everyone’s crazy about tribal prints nowadays, and I am in no doubt hooked as well. But I’m not one to follow trends. So here’s my take when I was out on a tribal date with friends! Haha!

What I love about the boho tribal look is that it can go from formal to laid back at the same time. My next aim is to go full boho! Just watch for it in my next blog! Haha!

Tribal Top:F21, Belt:Kashieca, Jeans:For Me, Beaded cuff:Jellybean and istyle, Earrings:Bazaar, Bag:Longchamp(Fake), Heels:Staccato

I love how this belt reinvents the whole boho/tribal look. It tones down the colorful burst of the top!

Since my outfit is flashy, I decided to tone it down with these cool dangling earrings given by my manita during our Christmas party with my berks! Thanks! 😉

I totally love this blue wrap around cuff paired with the beaded tribal cuff, it plays along the pantones of my outfit! I found it at a cheaper price in a bazaar! That’s why bazaars are awesome, you’ll never know what you’d find!

My close friends gave me this awesome yummy tribal cuff. You guys truly know my style! Mwah!

‘Till next tribal post! Jambo! hahaha!

Leave a Reply

