UPPER EAST SIDE

I was never a fan of the Gossip Girl series. But I am impressed with their wardrobes!

Here’s a picture of the leggy Blake Lively, with one of my favorite no-brainer outfits, blazer, top and skirt. Nothing spells classy chic with this get up!

My version of Blake’s Outfit would be that of an orange blazer with polka dotted sleeves, paired with a white top and a polka dot skirt, I’m good to go! I felt so upper class while wearing this!  Now, I always live by the fashion mantra, “Style need not be expensive…”  , A quote Gossip Girl characters probably snob at! So when I got this blazer for a steal, I was so excited that I waited for the perfect moment to wear it a week after I bought it! Doesn’t it just scream Upper East Side?

Blazer:Greenhills, Top:MNG, Skirt:White Gold, Necklaces: F21 & Accessorize,Wedges: f&s, Bag: Coach

I love layering necklaces so here are 2 of my faves, the violin and feathered necklace put together. 🙂

What do you think of my look?

I want to challenge myself and for fun’s sake, if you have any fashion ravings (Ex: What I would wear with a black dress? Stuff like that….) or any character you would want me to emulate in my outfits, do comment. But please, no skimpy or revealing type of fashion or full costumed cosplay characters ( I don’t have the budget!) I am a conservative person. 🙂  Can’t wait to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

