You’ve Changed!

First of all, I’d like to apologize for the backlog. This busy girl has so much things to do. Though I love blogging, there are other priorities in life that I just can’t ignore. *sighs*

Anyways, here’s a thought:

Change is a universal and inevitable fact of life. Whether we like it or not, change happens.  The only difference is whether it is on a positive or negative aspect. After the start of 2013, has there been any positive change that occurred in your life lately? I hope so.

There has been a lot of changes in my life so far….

1.) I could say I’ve become “somewhat”  mature in my decisions.

2.) I’ve become a bit more outgoing than I usually am. (I’m mostly a homebody FYI.)

3.) I’ve learned to be more warm and friendly. I’ve learned the art of smiling.

4.) I’ve learned to respect and be more understanding towards different people simply because we are all unique in our own ways.

5.) I’ve become a bit more consistent with blogging (like so…) because whenever I started blogging a few years back, I just can’t seem to be motivated to continue. Hurrah for me and for those who actually read my blog! Thanks!

6.) We add a number to our year on our birthdays! 😉

However, there are still things that NEVER change:

1.) Jesus loves you and me. That will never change no matter who you are and what you’ve done! Isn’t He awesome?

2.) My passion for teaching. Pardon if I sound like a gong for this statement but I can’t help it. It’s one of my life’s passions.

3.) My love for music and playing my instruments. This is self explanatory.

4.) My fetish for cows since I was in the 4th grade.

IMG_0123

Thus, the seemingly title of my post. Illustrated by my talented sister, and improved by her equally talented friend, This has become one of my favorite shirts to date. Visit my sister’s friend’s Facebook page for personalized stuff! https://www.facebook.com/theeuphoriashop

IMG_0226

Here is my shrine of adorable bovines in all shapes and sizes. Pencils, towels, picture frames, stuffed toys, and slippers… It’s all here and no, these are not for sale! I’d like to thank family and friends who showered me with these stuff on birthdays and Christmas! 🙂 However, I’d like to request that it’s got to stop for now.. Reason? I have no place to put these things anymore! Haha!!! Thanks so much again!

A few days ago,God has blessed me with another year in life. Despite the bumps and hurdles that life could bring, I’m thankful that He has been with me through it all! Plus, it could never replace the happy moments in my life. As we know, we’ve got all bad habits that need to be thrown out and we can’t change without God’s help! But I’m truly thankful that He never quits on me!

“Give thanks to the LORD, for he is good. His love endures forever.” – Psalms 136:1-

So, is His unchanging love continually changing the person we are from the inside and out? Have a blessed week ahead!!!

Leave a Reply

