Like A Sir

If you are a frequent 9gagger like I am, you’d understand the blog title.

f3c2abd03b58669d3fdc3bb862624278

This cute  picture has been immortalized by my sister’s talented friend! She’s truly talented. When my cousins saw these, they thought it was just printed…. By the way guys, this is hand painted… So it’s totally rad! Visit her site for more awesome personalized stuff: https://www.facebook.com/theeuphoriashop

IMG_0148

Voila! Isn’t it awesome? My sister decided to have a top personalized just for me as a birthday gift. I’m drowning in sweets by now! 😉 Thanks sis!

IMG_0132

Top: Euphoria (check the link I’ve placed above) | Vest and Blue Tank: Old | Camo Jeans: Cotton On | Neon Bag: F21 | Wedges: Azalea | Shades: Burberry (Fake) | Studded Cuff: Planet Exchange | Ring: JellyBean | Hoops: Accessorize | Watch: Gorgeous

IMG_0134

IMG_0136

IMG_0139

I’ve been searching for the perfect Camo Jeans for such a long time! Thank God I found these at Cotton On! When are you going to open in Cebu???? Anyways, pairing all these pieces make me feel just “Like A Sir”…. My coteachers in Sunday School tease me that I am the commander in chief with our kids…. C’mon now guys, I’m not some mean “Miss Minchin!”. I’m just a self-confessed badass! LOL!

IMG_0156

IMG_0166

Bubblegum Pink Lips for a change from Etude House, J Centre Mall! 😉

IMG_0151

Instead of the usual black and white Zebra, I went for this Coral and Mint Green fusion. (Drunk Zebra! 😛 )

IMG_0147

I went for blue toenails to add some “Summer” Look in these hot months to come! Oh yea!

IMG_0143IMG_0141

I’ve always been a fan of military “chic” wear! What do you think?

IMG_0255

Oh, and true to life form with my personalized tank, here’s my “Vain” Boston Terrier, Yoda…. He knows how to pose for the camera! Isn’t he a cutie?

IMG_0257

Don’t look at my master… Look at Me!!!!

IMG_0263 IMG_0262

IMG_0272 IMG_0278

Of Course, I’d have to include my old pal, Pebbles. He’s a lot more camera shy than Yoda, but he never fails to melt my heart the same way!

IMG_0135

Cheers to Camoflauge prints, doggies, and tough chick looks! ‘Till next blog! 😉

Leave a Reply

