POCAHONTAS IN THE CITY 2

Wow, I feel like it’s ages since I’ve updated this blog! I’m sorry for the backlog because as always, after the holidays, I’m being bombarded with loads of work! Boo!…. Anyways, I hope this post makes up for the hiatus… 😉

IMG_0478

As the title suggests, it’s another earthy tribal outfit that I love to put together…. Something about tribal or breezy clothing always puts me in the “Summer” mood all the time!  Ain’t it apt for this scorching season?

IMG_0476

IMG_0482

Fringed Top: Greenhills | Orange Top: Promod | Shades: Terranova | Jeans: Cotton On | Native Mailbag:F21 | Wedges: Staccato | Earrings: Gift | Ring: Gifts,Greenhills and Apostrophe

IMG_0486

IMG_0493

IMG_0487

When I put these rings on, I felt like there should be some creepy rabbit character added to the Pacman game! Haha!!! Men, I miss the old games… Where are they now?

IMG_0492

Colorful shades never make you blue!

IMG_0489

I’d like to thank my church mate for the vintage moon earrings! It perfectly matches the outfit!

IMG_0485

IMG_0484

The prints from my wedges and pants totally complement one another, don’t you think? 😉

IMG_0483

Cotton On’s designer is a genius on putting up these printed pants with intricate details…. Plus, they fit me so well!  Score!

IMG_0475

If you recall my previous blog, (https://jellybites.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/pocahontas-in-the-city/), I was in a skirt…. Well, this version is more rugged and outdoorsy…. I’d picture Pocahontas herself walking the streets of  “The Big Apple” itself looking for some adventure!  😉

IMG_0479

What do you think? 😉

Leave a Reply

