WEST SIDE STORY

I’ve never seen the movie…. But here’s how I’d immortalize my outfit if I lived in that era:

IMG_0615

Dress:Gift| Fringed Vest: The Ramp|Watch:Gorgeous|Heels:Itabella|Necklace and Earrings:Gifts|SackBag:Gift

IMG_0610

IMG_0613

The great thing about printed dresses is that you need not “Excessorize!” Hurrah for lazy dressers like moi!

And….I just love how the vest gives off a “Cowboy” vibe, don’t you think?

IMG_0619

IMG_0623

These awesome accessories completed my outfit… Thanks to my creative friend who’s walking down the aisle soon! Congratulations in advance and I’m happy for you! 😉

IMG_0605

I believe it’s time to get “culturized” (if there’s such a term) and I have to watch that old classic! Who’s with me? 😉

Leave a Reply

