FOOD FOR THOUGHT:ERSAO

I miss every bit of Taiwan and all its’ splendor…. most especially for their food! That’s why I was glad when my pals and I were able to bump into Ersao, a newly opened restaurant in J Centre, Mandaue. The food and atmosphere definitely reminded me about Taiwan!

IMG_0524

Kuchai Dumplings anyone? ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_0520

Of course, no Taiwan meal would be complete without “Milk Tea!” We were uber happy because that time they were having a Buy 1 Take 1 promo for milk teas because the mall was having a sale. So they decided to join in! Awesome! ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_0522

IMG_0521

IMG_0527

My friend was so hungry that she gobbled up all of these… Nah.. I’m just kidding! ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_0528

If you’re more of a rice person, you could go for their pork or chicken meals!

IMG_0529

IMG_0525Since I was craving for some noodles, I went for their Wanton Noodles. It did not dissapoint! Plus, it was paired with their signature Wintermelon Tea, My stomach was overjoyed!

IMG_0526

Go ahead… Drool!

IMG_0518

I was glad that I was able to get even a whiff of Taiwan for that moment… even if it’s just for a while. Maybe if I start missing Taiwan again, I’d just drop by this hip resto to remember it all over again. I know, I sound so melodramatic. ;)Haha!

To More Pig-outs! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

