City Farm Girl

As confusing as the title is, I guess it explains the whole outfit I’m wearing, though I believe I can’t exactly wear this to a farm… But it will make you look like you came from the country side when you strut your stuff in the city! 😉

IMG_0570

Polo: NAVA|Tank:Taiwan|Pants:Uniqlo|Wedges:Gibi|Messenger Tote:F21|Ring:Greenhills|Ribbon Earrings:CLN
IMG_0569

This “Farm” girl meets “City” girl outfit is a staple to any closet because plaid polos are always in style no matter what season!

IMG_0566

So I won’t look “Boyish” , I paired it with peach pants and a floral top underneath. My yellow strappy wedges finished the look. The colors complement each other, don’t you think?

IMG_0575

The studded pocket detail made me purchase this polo right away! So me!!!

IMG_0582

These quirky ribbon earrings may spice up a dressy outfit or give an everyday outfit character. I guess it did the latter on my outfit for the day!

IMG_0567

IMG_0573

I hope this outfit idea would keep you toasty and warm in the cold and rainy months ahead! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

